Capital City Pride would like to thank everyone who attended, participated in, volunteered for, or worked this year's Pridefest.  You made Des Moines Pridefest 2014 the biggest and best celebration in our history!


To our community...  You came out rain or shine and made Capital City Pridefest 2014 one of the biggest and  best annual celebrations of LGBT pride in Iowa.  Thank you!


To our volunteers...  Thank you to all the volunteers who spent hours working to create Pridefest 2014.  From setting up the festival and managing the entertainment to organizing the parade, to planning and fundraising throughout the year, your dedication and support makes everyone in our community proud.


To our sponsors...  Thank you for showing your support of Iowa's GLBT community.   Your financial support and participation makes Capital City Pridefest possible.


Stay tuned for information about Pridefest 2015!


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Countdown till Capital City Pride 2015 - June 12-14


To access web mail, please click on the image below.